Board of Management

Our voluntary Board of Management works with our management team and staff to ensure our effective operation.

It is responsible for setting strategies and policies, managing finances and risks and monitoring the performance and quality of our services.

Members, up to 12 people, are elected each year at our Annual General Meeting.

  • Douglas Mackie (Chair)
  • James Tolmie (Vice Chair)
  • Donald Harrison (Secretary & Treasurer)
  • Prof. Colin Davidson
  • Jack Degnan
  • Kirsteen MacKenzie
  • Elaine Munro
  • Elaine Robertson
  • David Sloss
  • Gerry Boyle
  • Torquil Telfer
  • Councillor Anne Horn, nominee
  • Councillor Andrew Vennard, nominee